Review Date: April 03, 2015
Member: Mark and Tammy Rahn
Pekin
Category: Animal & House Sitting
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: March 30, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $15.00
Description Of Work: 
Rhonda comes to our home and walks our 8 month old rescue puppy.  When we first brought Bella home from the shelter, she had to be trained on our underground fence system.  Rhonda was completely understanding and helpful in keeping Bella in the yard and playing fetch with her while we were training.  Rhonda also worked with Bella on her harness and is now able to walk her now for 45 minutes and lets her play in the yard for 15 minutes each visit.

Member Comments: We LOVE Rhonda!  Rhonda is flexible with our work schedules.  She visits Bella anywhere from once to three times a week.  Rhonda always leaves me a detailed note on how their day went and things that worked well with Bella.  I value her opinion and expertise! She has never missed a day. Because of our underground fencing system, Bella has to be driven to a nearby spot and walked from there.  Rhonda is understanding to the training and reinforces that with Bella which has made the training especially easy.  We feel so blessed to have found Rhonda and Green Acres!  We absolutely trust Rhonda with our pup and our home!
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes

Review Date: May 06, 2014
Member: Pat Zimmerman
 BAYVIEW GARDENS, IL 61611
Category: Animal & House Sitting
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: April 20, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $500.00
Description Of Work: Care for dog and home.Excellent!
Member Comments: Exceed expectations! Came extra for dog due to extreme heat! Notice pool too full and took care of it. After calling us.
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes


Client Reviews

We want to say, " Thank you! "  to all of our clients for the wonderful feed back on our services. With out you, we couldn't do what we love. It is a blessing to have this work. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your loved ones and homes.  Rhonda and crew

​​​Pet Sitting in Peoria and Tri-County Area

We are proud to offer families pet sitting and dog walking in the Peoria and the Tri - County area. It feels great to allow families an option when it comes to care for their furry family members when they can't take them along. I always feel blessed to do this work and thankful to the families who put their trust in us. I am also thankful to help provide jobs to great people in my community. 

Thank you for all the support. 

Rhonda Stramka

​   ​   Green Acres Pet Services Inc. (309) 397-8968                    

Copyright. Green Acres Pet Services. All rights reserved.

Review Date: April 26, 2015
Member: Clint & Kate Schlosser
WASHINGTON, IL 61571
Categories: Animal & House Sitting
Dog Walking
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: April 06, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $84.00
Description Of Work: Weekly. Dog walking, feeding, dog sitting services.
Member Comments: We love Rhonda and Milli. We wouldn't trust our two dogs to just anyone. They treat our dogs as if they were their own. Our favorite part of the day is coming home to read notes they leave about their time with the dogs. We couldn't ask for better care takers and would 100% recommend Rhonda & Milli.
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes

Review Date: March 27, 2015
Member: Chris Ericksen
East Peoria
Category: Animal & House Sitting
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: March 25, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $15.00
Description Of Work: Pet sitting and walking for dog and cat.
Member Comments: It is great to have Rhonda and Millie available to make house calls for my dog and cat.  They regularly visit during the week to let my black lab out for a walk and I have also used them to check on my cat when I have been out of town.  They spend time with the animals rather just getting in an out.  They are very reliable so I feel comfortable with them having access to my house.  They leave  a note each visit and really go the extra mile.
They are the best pet sitting/walking company I have used in since moving to Peoria.
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes

  Red Cross Trained in Pet First Aid and CPR  ​​

Green Acres Pet Services, Pet Sitting Services, Creve Coeur, IL

Bonded & Insured

Bartonville, Bayview Gardens, Creve Coeur, East Peoria, Edwards, Dunlap, Germantown Hills, Groveland, Marquette Heights, Metamora, Morton, North Pekin, Pekin, Peoria Heights, Washington, West Peoria 

Review Date: December 15, 2015
Member: matt sons
 
Washington, IL 61571
Category: Animal & House Sitting
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: December 08, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $100.00
Description Of Work: Dog sitting
Member Comments: Rhonda is amazing!!! She is very good with our 3 dogs, they love when she comes to visit when we are out of town. She is so non intrusive, kind, respectful of property,and definitely goes above and beyond.  We love when she updates on how our girls are doing, and sometimes even sends pictures so we don't miss them too much. We adore her and all she does extra such as feeding my outside birds, bringing in trash cans, and bringing in the mail.  Definitely recommend her services!
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes